kasceread.blogg.se

Reviews wondershare video converter free
Reviews wondershare video converter free






  1. REVIEWS WONDERSHARE VIDEO CONVERTER FREE FULL
  2. REVIEWS WONDERSHARE VIDEO CONVERTER FREE TRIAL
  3. REVIEWS WONDERSHARE VIDEO CONVERTER FREE LICENSE

I'd like to present our deepest apologies for the inconvenience that happened on your end. **1st Review Response from Wondershare**** "Hi Lindsay. please respond to the actual issues and explain. Why is it that you have to write a 1-star review on Trustpilot in order to receive any level of communication with this company? Wondershare. Instead the responder from Wondershare asks me for my email address so they can contact me (see below). About a week later I got a response from customer service that addresses NONE of the issues listed above. I mentioned: a) The chat feature doesn't work because it's glitching b) No one responds to the customer service email c) Phone number doesn't work b/c no matter which (of the three) line(s) you call it says there is a 9 minute hold time and then, if you wait, it simply disconnects. I wrote a review here in Trustpilot stating that there was no way to get in touch with customer service. It's pretty obvious that Wondershare is intentionally making it impossible for customers to contact them, and it's complete BS. Wondershare intentionally makes it impossible for customers to contact them Look forward to getting in touch with you sincerely. You are important to us, and we want to help as much as we're able to. To further follow up on your case, could you please send us your contact email after receiving a request? Then we'll further look into it and evaluate an alternative for you. This is the reason our support guide you subcribe to a plan for UniConverter 13 separately or go on using Wondershare UniConverter without doing any extra payment.

REVIEWS WONDERSHARE VIDEO CONVERTER FREE LICENSE

Perpetual license users of Wondershare UniConverter need to pay for the upgrade. Kindly note that Wondershare UniConverter 13 is a brand-new product that is different from Wondershare UniConverter. Wonershare values each customer's benefits and we'd love to help you out. Firstly, I would like to present our deepest apologies for the inconvenience that caused. Your patience is highly appreciated! - Thanks for sharing your experience. They have put your case to 1st priority and will take care of you via email soon. Please don't worry, I’ve already escalated your case to our senior support team. Updates: Thanks for reaching back to us here. Reply from Wondershare Updated Feb 23, 2022 I would have expected that once I had activated the app I should not need to keep going through the activation procedure (which by the way takes that long to connect it times out.Sorry Wondershare but after years of good service I am beginning to think my original post on this was correct

REVIEWS WONDERSHARE VIDEO CONVERTER FREE TRIAL

It opens up with the trial version with the pricing note next to my account log in in the top right hand corner.

REVIEWS WONDERSHARE VIDEO CONVERTER FREE FULL

I thought the issue I had with this product had been sorted however I now find that every time I try to access the program (which by the way I have purchased the full version). I am now happy with the result and am evaluating the add ons which require a subscription after 6 months. As I have always had good support from them I suspect somewhere along the line there has been a server error preventing access which is now clear. However I gave it a final try and this time was able to successfully sign in to my account and activate. ( I had already purchased it to get the full version). suggesting that this was a completely new app and as such required a payment. Following this review I had a speedy response to it from Wondershare. All the good customer support I received from them previously seems to have disintegrated with time. Ok I had a discount so saved me some cash which looks like I will need to put it down to experience and just stick with version 12. I have tried live chat ( which is hopeless) and emails but get no response. In attempting to log on I wait a while then get a problem connecting message. It is only the trial version until you log on to your account. I already had version 12, but thought I would go for the advertised improvements in version 13.








Reviews wondershare video converter free